Board of Directors

Lord Daresbury
Non-executive Chairman
Tim Radford
Chief Executive Officer
Harry Pepper
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Tombs
Chief Operating Officer
Jonathan Radford
Company Secretary & Legal Director
Ben Marnham
Non-executive Director
Nick Garrett
Non-executive Director

Timico Management Team

Neil Armstrong
Director of Business Services
Andrew Fox
Director of Managed Networks & Connectivity
David Hamer
Director of Unified Communications
Darren Hilton
Director, Partner Services
Luke Johnson
Director of Service Delivery
Calum Malcolm
Chief Technology Officer
Andrew North
Director, Mobile Services
Charlie Whelpton
Director of Enterprise
Partner login
To log in to the Timico Partner Portal, please enter your user name and password below:


If you have lost your password, you can reset it here

If you have not registered yet, find out more about our Partner Programme

Please share some details

To proceed please complete the form below

First name:Your first name is required
Last name:Your last name is required
Email:Please enter a valid email
Remember my details:

Privacy Policy

Your details will not be passed to any third parties.